1 : Choice of the contact(s) authorized to view the hidden data

Once your message is complete, click on File then on Save As… to open the window grouping the backup settings.

 

Choose a contact from the drop-down list.

IMPORTANT:
«VISIBLE BY ALL READER» and an identification key common to all Confidential Reader.
This means that anyone with Confidential Reader will be able to view your hidden data.
Therefore, never use this key if your data should remain confidential.

 

2 : Choice of the folder where the final file will be saved